Badlynciaga – le marais by My Free Choice

GIRISSIMA.COMI have a passion for tees since I was a child.
I have a closet full and my mother insists on empty it, but I can not stay without them.
I have the total white stolen from my boyfriend, like many others.
The one full of holes that I do not know why but I like it anyway.
Badlynciaga, my latest addition, a little humorous sentence but so cool (thank you Gilda I love u)
I’ve worn it for a dinner with friends with a long skirt with a big slit and a Borsalino hat, now inevitable in my outfits.

Have a good week

our source My Free Choice

GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COMGIRISSIMA.COMGIRISSIMA.COM_BIKINI SOCIETY

 

Leave a Reply

