s p o r t y chic by b-a-r-t-a-b-a-c

 

GIRISSIMA.COM

Why do I like vigore grey so much? I have been a fan of this style ever since I can remember and have always been an advocate for wearing it outside the gym. I have trousers, about a million hoodies and these pair of shorts with strass pockets. I finished off this sporty look with a hooded bomber jacket, do you like the combo?? Lots of love and happy friday! 

 

¿Por qué me gustará a mi tanto el gris vigoré? Siempre he sido fan de este estilo y siempre me ha gustado llevarlo fuera del gimnasio, de hecho tengo pantalones, mil sudaderas y ahora estos shorts a los que además no les falta el toque chic con detalles de strass en los bolsillos. Para terminar con este look sporty me puse la bomber con capucha, os gusta la mezcla?? Muchos besos y feliz Viernes!

our source b-a-r-t-a-b-a-c

GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COMGIRISSIMA.COM_G FINDINGS GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM

 

Leave a Reply

