BOHO GLITTER SHIRT by The French Fries

GIRISSIMA.COM

Hey hey, good morning guys! We took these photos about 15 min ago, and despite the sun began to appear, and despite I don’t have sunglasses with me and my eyes appear even more little than normal in these photos, I wanted to show you this amazing shirt  I already had worked for  in the winter, do you remember? (you can see it here) I’m writing this at the Bar of the Artists in Casa da Musica,  one of my favorite places to study, the atmosphere is great, very quiet and always with a background jazz  that calm my stressed thesis thoughts. 

 

I found this shirt a while now here, and since that day I thought of many ways to use it. I really don’t know how to use it when I saw it on the site. Should I wear it with pants or shorts? It was better in a relaxed way or a formal one? But somehow, this morning, the thing has become very simple. The truth is: This shirt has a coolness within so characteristic, such a perfect boho style specially for summertime. We can use it with shorts, skinny jeans, and even over our bikini.
our source The French Fries
GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM_APRIL, MAYGIRISSIMA.COM

 

 

Leave a Reply

