OUTFIT: BLACK & WHITE FOR SUMMER [BIKINIS&PASSPORTS]

black-white-summer-1

Black is probably one of the last “colors” (even though technically it isn’t a color) I reach for during the summertime – but for some reason this whole black & white ensemble basically sprung out of my closet straight at me yesterday. I seriously ADORE the cut of those by Malene Birger shorts … and the best part: the fabric is soo soft! And those that know me, know that I have a major weakness for anything with sequins or bead embellished – so this top is a clear winner in my books. I guess black does actually work for summer after all, and I’m kind of loving it!

 

our source Bikinis&Passports Blog

 

 

black-white-summer-2 black-white-summer-3 black-white-summer-4 black-white-summer-5 black-white-summer-77879f38b19a185ff192ca391bd01240e861e00f8f4c2904cb6e724e1ebebbba3

Leave a Reply

