heading for Madrid by lovely pepa

GIRISSIMA.COM

I´m on my way to Madrid for the official presentation of my third shoe line collection Lovely Pepa x Krack, with so many suprises that actually I don´t know yet, really excited and happy to have by my side so many people who take cares of every single detail and who loves me a lot, I can´t stop smiling. don´t miss my social network updates today! remember that from tomorrow morning (spanish time) you´ll have available on Krack Online website my shoe line collection, with free shipping costs from 80 euros spent.
about the outfit I´m wearing in this pics, there´re two new things: this leather shorts from Girissima, and this fringed bag from Stylisim, also this shirt that I showed you two times before on my blog and that is one of my wardrobe classics. what do you think about this combo? thank you so much for your comments!

our source lovely pepa

GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COMingrid_ganni_GIRISSIMA.COM

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

