MIRROR BLUE by DULCEIDA

dulceida mirror blue

 

Hello beauties! Today’s post is all about blue and white!! I always wanted some white pants but I never really loved any until I found these ones at Girissima from April, May with the effect of the black print, I think they’re so nice as my mirror sunglasses, finally I have ones so I don’t have to steal them from my friend Albert jjj. Tomorror I’m leaving to Madrid for some days because I have four different projects there which you’ll see some things about in my instagram account (@dulceida). Hope you like it and thank you all for being the best readers!!

our source DULCEIDA

66090131 60622738 99513763 10631109

 

659658c0a9e6dd3f01bccd4df8fe5458f9191856caba3ec1e0795df98d65f46a

Leave a Reply

