EARTHY NEUTRALS by bikinis & passports

 

post 1

At the moment I am absolutely loving neutrals – I don’t know if it is because my skin finally has a bit of color or because I simply grew tired of really bright colors (although some days I still wake up craving bright pink or yellow!). Especially my khaki colored pants have been on constant repeat recently and I love them paired with my new Massimo Dutti knit top. Add a few golden accessories and the monogram Louie to the mix and you’re good to go! Anyway, here is the outfit to go with yesterday’s post: I love how dressed down the look is, but the earrings still work great.What do you guys think?

our source bikinis & passports

earthy-neutrals-2 earthy-neutrals-3 earthy-neutrals-5 earthy-neutrals-7 35fec5561923ec5e1020ea67b5d857f3

Leave a Reply

