allure me

anouska blog

“It feels like it’s been forever since I last updated my blog properly with an outfit post, as I mentioned in my last post we have been kept very busy with some projects that I can’t share just yet, so I hope you will forgive me for being such a bad blogger this week!

Anyway, back to the important stuff – let’s talk about this dress. I have always had a fondness for Parisian boutique brands, there’s just something about them that allure me. They seem to use the most beautiful draping, tailoring and  materials such as cashmere, soft cottons & silk to create a piece you look and feel great in. Ba&sh is a new discovery for me, and much like Sandro I can see myself lusting (and perhaps obsessing) over many of their laid-back, feminine and modern pieces to come.
I paired this dress with some black tights and white heels to finish off this monochromatic look, and I decided to wear my hair up for a little change : )”

our source www.anouskaproettabrandon.com

smallIMG_0219smallIMG_0197smallIMG_0341

 

2f72a6eb50bd7956effc47bea2b7cd3c

 

Leave a Reply

