m y – f a v e – e v e r y t h i n g by b-a-r-t-a-b-a-c

GIRISSIMA.COMMy legs are finally out! yeaaah!! I don’t remember being so pale but I have finally decided to wave goodbye to my tights… I have been dying to show off these pieces; I love the top and the fab leather jacket and I am completely in love with these shorts that look like a skirt. I have been on the lookout for a couple of weeks but never managed to find them in my size, but I have finally found them in black and white. Do you approve? Get ready for a special giveaway this week, you will have the chance to win one of the bags that I featured yesterday, but which one will it be? Lots of love

our source b-a-r-t-a-b-a-c
GIRISSIMA.COMGIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COMGANNI BASEBALL BELAIR PONEY
Leave a Reply

