A BIT OF TRIBAL by Peep Toes

GIRISSIMA.COMWe’ve gone from winter to summer in a weekend and the streets of Madrid are already full of people! Today I’m wearing my new geometric Zara skirt and my new grey top with multicolored beaded necklace fromGirissima.com. I love that white is in fashion this season, and I already have my new purchases ‘in white’ to equip my wardrobe this Summer. Very soon I will show you my new acquisitions 😉 – Have a nice day!

our source Peep Toes

GIRISSIMA.COM 65219640 GIRISSIMA.COM 94961308 GIRISSIMA.COMGIRISSIMA.COMreese_april,may_GIRISSIMA.COM Anton Heunis DR2.02 Bracelet

Leave a Reply

