DETAILS [what else] by Dulceida

GIRISSIMA.COM

Last tuesday I was so busy getting ready for a work in a videoclip, 
and when I arrived home I was so hot so I decided to change and to 
put my tights off so I could spend the rest of the morning 
comfortably. The jacket I'm wearing is a must for this spring, 
I've been looking 
for a cream leather jacket and I found this one 
at GIRISSIMA.COM the perfect leather jacket! 
As I was looking for this jacket, I looked for 
more items and I saw these shorts which I fell in love with. 
And as it was the first time I was wearing the jacket, 
The booties were worn for the first time too and I love them! 
Hope you like it and lots of love!

our source Dulceida

GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COMaustin_white_ganni_GIRISSIMA.COM JILOPA_BY MALENE BIRGER_GIRISSIMA.COM
Leave a Reply

