REVEALING by Blonde Salad

blond salad

When I received this April/May blazer with brocade sleeves I immediately thought about wearing it with this top: I like how the patterns seem to mix together.
Lately I’ve also been obsessed about transparent shirts and tops: they’re the kind of thing I would wear everyday.
Love how revealing they are, but at the same time they’re super chic.
our source Blonde Salad
 
GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM
POSSUM, APRIL, MAY

POSSUM, APRIL, MAY

Leave a Reply

