neon my neon

 

 

lovelypepa

 

 

 “(…) I have the spring chip on and I don´t wanna wear wellies anymore. for this outfit I combined three of my new garment pieces. this shirt in neon yellow that you can find at Girissima.com and I´ll take it with me to our next trip, so you´ll see it again on the blog combined in a different way (in a summery way), you can find it at their website. if you wanna do any purchase at GIRISSIMA.COM don´t forget to send an email to get an 30% discount with subject: Lovely Pepa fan to the next adress customerservice@girissima.com, you´ll receive back an email with the code you have to introduce in the last step of your online purchase.”

                                                         our source lovely pepa

GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COMCostummade ROMY

Leave a Reply

