a r t d e c o

GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM GIRISSIMA.COM PRISM CROSS MIRROR full_prism-cross-mirror-earrings_isharya_girissima.com jacket silver

“I can’t help but wonder why I was complaining about the cold in Spain after seeing these photos.. because I am freezing here!!But then again, I guess that being cold in NY is worth it, isn’t it? Today’s look is a tad different, as the jacket has a bit of shine and the earrings are more on the art deco side!! Yes, I know.. you are all probably wondering whether you read correctly.. as I am not one to wear massive earrings but I could not resist this fab pair!! Keep tuning in because I will be posting daily whilst I am away. Love to all!”

our source b-a-r-t-a-b-a-c

Leave a Reply

